• Status van onderzoek: 4% 4%

WACHTWOORDEN

Deelnemend centrumLokale uitvoerend onderzoekerVragen?
Academisch Medisch Centrump.vanamstel@amsterdamumc.nlvia Paul van Amstel
Albert Schweitzer ZiekenhuisG.D.Musters@asz.nlVia Gijs Musters of Paul van Amstel
Amphia
Bravis Ziekenhuis
Catharina ZiekenhuisAn.jairam@catharinaziekenhuis.nlVia An Jairam of Paul van Amstel
Dijklander Ziekenhuis
Flevoziekenhuisjposthuma@flevoziekenhuis.nlVia Jelle Posthuma of Paul van Amstel
Gelre ZiekenhuisT.de.Hoop@gelre.nlVia Tom de Hoop of Paul van Amstel
Haga Ziekenhuis / Juliana Kinder Ziekenhuise.pasveer@hagaziekenhuis.nlVia Erik Pasveer of Paul van Amstel
IJsselland Ziekenhuis
Ikazia Ziekenhuisj.hagemans@ikazia.nlVia Jan Hagemans of Paul van Amstel
Isala
Laurentius Ziekenhuis
Maasstad ZiekenhuisTeunissenN@maasstadziekenhuis.nlVia Nadine Teunissen of Paul van Amstel
Maxima Medisch CentrumBart.Corten@mmc.nlVia Bart Corten of Paul van Amstel
Meander Medisch CentrumTA.Burghgraef@meandermc.nlVia Thijs Burghgraef of Paul van Amstel
Noordwest Ziekenhuisgroepsml.the@nwz.nlVia Sarah-May The of Paul van Amstel
OLVGV.J.Leijdekkers@olvg.nlVia Matthijs Nijenhuis, Simone Augustinus of Paul van Amstel
Radboud UMC
Rode Kruis Ziekenhuismm.bruntink@rkz.nlVia Marlieke Bruntink of Paul van Amstel
St. Antonius Ziekenhuisp.vanamstel@amsterdamumc.nlvia Paul van Amstel
UMC Groningen
UMC Utrecht
VU Medisch Centrump.vanamstel@amsterdamumc.nlvia Paul van Amstel
Ziekenhuis Amstellandm.vanderpoel@zha.nlVia Marcel van der Poel of Paul van Amstel
Zuyderland Medisch Centrumd.schweitzer@zuyderland.nlVia Donald Schweitzer of Paul van Amstel